Toll Rates
Find out how much you have to pay toll.

Contact Information
For complaints, feedback and public communications.

LITRAK – Board of Directors

Tan Sri Dato’ Setia Haji Ambrin Bin Buang

Independent Non-Executive Chairman


Ir Haji Yusoff bin Daud

Non-Independent Executive Director


Dato’ Haji Azmi bin Mat Nor

Non-Independent Non-Executive Director



Datin Lee Choi Chew
Independent Non-Executive Director


Puan Nazli Binti Mohd Khir Johari

Independent Non-Executive Director